Mercedes-Benz
logo
Thomas Taggart | Managing Director


thomas.taggart@agnews.co.uk
Mercedes-Benz logo
Roy Dobson | Group Aftersales Director


roy.dobson@agnews.co.uk
James Dorman
James Dorman | Parts Manager


james.dorman@agnews.co.uk
Andy Cave
Andy Cave | Customer Services Manager
Portadown Key Staff

andy.cave@agnews.co.uk
Jonathan Kerr
Jonathan Kerr | New Car Sales Manager
Portadown Key Staff

jonathan.kerr@agnews.co.uk
Philip Wright
Philip Wright | Parts Supervisor
Portadown Key Staff

philip.wright@agnews.co.uk
Allan Douglas
Allan Douglas | Used Car Sales Manager
Portadown Key Staff

allan.douglas@agnews.co.uk
Paul Dobson
Paul Dobson | Customer Services Manager
Belfast Key Staff

paul.dobson@agnews.co.uk
Nigel Gilbert
Nigel Gilbert | Head of New Car Sales
Belfast Key Staff

nigel.gilbert@agnews.co.uk
Simon Gregg
Simon Gregg | Head of Used Sales
Belfast Key Staff

simon.gregg@agnews.co.uk